Log in



 K. Bailey Freund, MD  President  2022-2023
 Nadia Waheed, MD  President-Elect/Secretary  2022-2023
 Philip Rosenfeld, MD, PhD
 Treasurer  2022-2023
 David Sarraf, MD  Past President  2022-2023

Executive Committee

Jay Duker, MD Gemmy Cheung, MD Amani Fawzi, MD James Fujimoto, MD
Frank Holz, MD David Huang, MD, PhD
Pearse Keane, MD Won Ki Lee, MD
Giuseppe Querques, MD Philip Rosenfeld, MD, PhD Carol Shields, MD Eric Souied, MD
Richard Spaide, MD Giovanni Staurenghi, MD Cynthia Toth, MD Nadia Waheed, MD

Committee Chairs

 Awards Committee Chair  David Sarraf, MD
 By-Laws Committee Chair  Richard Spaide, MD
 Finance Committee Chair  Nadia Waheed, MD
 Industry Committee Chair  Giuseppe Querques, MD
 Meetings Committee Chair  David Sarraf, MD
 Membership Committee Chair  Gemmy Cheung, MD
 Nominating Committee Chair  Won Ki Lee, MD
 Research Committee Chair   Marion Munk, MD, PhD
 Website Committee Chair  Eric Souied, MD

IntRIS By-Laws

Annual Newsletter


: + 1 323 342 6459

E-mail: mkim@intris.org


IntRIS was formed in 2017 as a non-profit membership organization, classified by the IRS as a 501(c)6.
Our mailing address is 150 N. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91103
Tax ID number and IRS form W-9 will be provided on request.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software